Contact Us Return HomeCurrently viewing » Contact Us

Casey Insurance & Registries

Contact our office.

Please use the correspondence methods below for general inquiries, you will be contacted by our staff regarding your request shortly we are eager to assist you.

Mailing Address

PO Box 6357 Peace River
Alberta T8S 1S3

Office Location

10024 101 St.
Peace River, Alberta T8S 1S6

Individual Division Contact

Casey Insurance

Phone: 780-624-1410
Fax: 780-624-1678
Email: caseyins@telusplanet.net

Brokers:
Lisa Jebb, CAIB Owner
E: lisa@caseyinsurance.ca | P: 780-624-1410 EXT 225

Myshelle Bryant, Commercial lines Broker
E: myshelle@caseyinsurance.ca | P: 780-624-1410 EXT 222

Lynea Lunden, Personal lines Broker
E: lynea@caseyinsurance.ca | P: 780-624-1410 EXT 226

Judy McCracken, Personal lines Broker
E: judy@caseyinsurance.ca | P: 780-624-1410 EXT 223

Janet Fairless, Accounting
E: accounting@caseyinsurance.ca | P: 780-624-1410 EXT 245

Arthur Gauthier, Reception
E: arthur@caseyinsurance.ca | P: 780-624-1410 EXT 221

Casey Registries

Phone: 780-624-3880
Fax: 780-624-3882
Email: caseyregistries@gmail.com

Lisa Jebb, CAIB Owner
E: lisa_jebb@caseyinsurance.ca

Map

Office location. Office Location